If You Like Pina Coladas…

by

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bV2XphGofCE

I caught this Taco Bell TV spot the other day. I didn’t like it at first. Then, I started laughing. Now The Pina Colada Song is stuck in my head. I’ve been humming it for days.

It got me thinking,

We all know that well placed music can make a TV spot. But, how else can we use music? Radio’s a no brainer. The interactive uses are endless of course. But, where else? Outdoor? Print? Group sing-a-longs? I don’t know. I’m pondering the possibilities.

In the mean time, I need help. Send me some songs or solutions to free my brain from the tyranny of The Pina Colada Song. Rupert Holmes! Get out of my head!

No hard feelings, Rupert. My sister loves your music.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “If You Like Pina Coladas…”

  1. Sarah Says:

  2. Sarah Says:

    Take my breath away…my love. ha-ha

  3. Elias Says:

    That’s all I’ve got.

  4. Julie Says:

    It’s the final countdown! Ba da da da! Ba da da da da!!!

Leave a Reply

